Spam To The Rescue II

Where is the first Spam to the Rescue you are wonder?  Did you miss something?  Did I mistakenly number this post?  Nope.  The first Spam to the Rescue is here…well there were the link is.

Between the two blogs I get a lot of spam in a day.  Tired of just hitting delete I decided to pick out the “best spam” and post them to my Facebook page.  Might as well do something with them.  Enjoy.

****

Spam with another question,

However, it raises another question, how exactly do these solar panels work?

See page 155 of your instruction booklet.

****

Modern sweat problems?  Spam to the rescue.

During these methods sweat may secreted out this also clears the carcinogens on the body. However the task has been easier in the present computer and tech age.

Be thankful you didn’t live in the dark sweat stains of the past.

****

In need of some valuable tech advice?  Spam to the rescue.

You will probably use phones, webcams, instant messaging, and additionally email. However, never humiliate them in public when you typically going to true their mistakes.

Remember always humiliate your phone, webcam, instant messenger, and email in private.

****

Need to know how to choose a T-shirt for a man?  Spam to the rescue.

Plenty do not already know just but T shirts make perfect presents for men. Hand gestures through obnoxiously rude in order to really polite ones.

Obnoxious hand gestures to order a polite T-shirt?  Who knew?

****

Spam just likes to share,

Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

Lesson to be learned never put anything up to your ear, not even your phone, there could be a hermit crab in there.

****

Hole in your washing machine?  Spam to the WTF?

The actual washing machine is one of the major products you require. It’s too bad, though, that there are no longer similar holes through the opposite end.

Maybe washing machines should have holes on opposite ends?

****

Do what to my eye?  Spam to the WTF?

Modern day day scientific version is quite different and challenging as well. Then test it on your eye by dropping single drop into your eye.

I’m glad they are suggesting the modern day day version and not the medieval day day version.

****

Lost your toothbrush?  Spam to the rescue,

Toothbrushes are good for getting easily into small places. An important aspect of the shed is simply keeping it organized

Next time I will organize my shed better.

****

See spam knows,

These are which the child liars any you need to make sure you worry about.

If spam could only let everyone know that children are sticky.

****

There really is a need for an intoxicated lawyer.  Spam to the informative,

Hence Dakota county Driving while intoxicated lawyer can an individual to get out all through nick of some amount of time.

Just make sure you are in Dakota county.

****

Sometimes spam is nice.

Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It truly useful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to offer something back and help others such as you helped me.

I have a warm feeling in my belly that is not from the hot wings.

****

3 thoughts on “Spam To The Rescue II

  1. Pingback: Spam To The Rescue | Speaking Out on Nate

Take Part in the Conversation

