A Little Low On Words

I’m a little low on words today. I spent my morning marathoning the last few episodes of Daredevil on Netflix when the internet went out and then the power went out. Following that I was in class watching what could charitably be called a train wreck. I felt bad for this student. I have felt I was doing as bad as the student did, but I have never done that bad. What I did do today is take a bunch of photos, which I will share a few with you. Enjoy.

These are from today, one moment it was cloudy and fall and the next clouds and blue skies.

OSMW1 OSMW2

Take Part in the Conversation

