Never Has Pussy Gotten So Much Use

“How long does it have to be,” RM began, “I know length doesn’t matter…”

“It’s about girth,” I said quietly.

Laughter out of those who heard me.

Today was the last Chopped challenge. Essentially a showdown between PK and NB for the crown. The challenge, write your obituary. I cannot explain why anyone other than me participated, but at least two other people did. Why did I participate because with my work spouse dropping out of college, I was clear winner of the loser bracket. Yep, third place.

cush_cat_ladyPK’s obituary went for laughs, pussy related laughs, “Fantastical Man Found Dead of Kitten Virus.” PK went for the cat and sex metaphor hard. Before his untimely death he created and was sued for the pussy pillow (think whoopee cushion or queef cushion), my pussy brings all of the boys to the yard song, a pussy related joke book, and one other pussy related item. These were all cat related, but…well if you don’t get the idea by now, there is not much I can do for you at this point. Suffice to say his looked like the winner right off the bat.

Then the professor read NB’s obituary. Hers was…let say I got choked up at how sweet hers was compared to PKs. She had her own pussy joke, a series of mystery books Cat in My Attic. After a reasonably long life, two kids, and career she dies of a hip injury. Very moving.

In the end, after much deliberation, the professor chose PK as the winner. He is now exempt from most of the exam. I would say lucky bastard, but what I have seen of the exam is damn entertaining so I don’t mind doing it. Plus if there is a “Who Would You Throw Under the Bus and Why Section” I get to vent.

Spongebob_and_his_best_friends_by_LazyAsHellOther than a few things my semester and school year is over. This semester was one of the best and worst. When things went wrong and they did, they went wrong on an epic level all the way to the last day. When things went right and they did, they went right on an epic level. I have made three friends who I plan to keep in my life for a long time. I was not planning on this and am very grateful that I took a chance on them and they on me. Now when I want to talk writing or need inspiration I have a solid core of people who have similar training and skills to me and more importantly inspire me in the write ways. I think the picture sums us up best. 🙂

 

Take Part in the Conversation

