Return of Spam To The Rescue

Extravaganza FrogWith great fanfare I am happy to announce that SPAM has returned to all of my blogs.  This that means that Spam to the Rescue can resume.  However, while I am compiling new Spam to the Rescue we should return to previous spam, after all some of you may not even know what Spam to the Rescue is.

I used to get over 300 spam a day and I would read many of them.  Cherry picking the better spam I came up with what you are about to read and there is a lot more.  Enjoy your weekly dose of SPAM, sans the sodium, weird pink blog shape, and…well you get the point.

****

“I don’t even know how I ended up here, however I believed this submit was once great. I do not understand who you are but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger if you are not already. Cheers!”

It’s spam like this that gives me hope for the future and makes me glad I am a blogger..

****

Thank the deities for spam like this:

“Seeking for your cesspool is intense.”

Honestly like this I can appreciate.

****

Without my daily dose of blog spam what would I have to post on FB?

Essential bungalow houses appeared to be quite small basically a single storey in height.

And now you too have something to think about the next time you see a bungalow.

****

More daily spam this time with the cooks in mind:

This method size of a single pan yields roughly five dozen treats or cupcakes.
Probably, it should be the easiest method to to teach your own personal children.

Please pay attention that this spam is direction at your own personal children, not others.

****

Poo problems? Well have I got some spam for you:

Carrots can ensure that your stools softer larger.

Notice there are no instructions on how to use that carrot.

****

Please pay attention to Mr Frawley,

Mr Frawley says that 15 time can be lengthy time.

If any spammer knows about lengthy time it is Mr Frawley.

****

Need to motivate your employees? Spam to the rescue,

Keep the bottle filled with beer, up to with regard to an inch as a result of the top. This is a good clue to encourage employees to keep good for you whilst in their work.

I used this advice and turned around my employees in under a week. True story.

****

Need something to do with those toddlers just wandering around? Spam to the rescue,

Budget guitar lessons for toddlers should never quit being fun.

I know my toddlers could use some guitar lessons.

****

Gardening advice and what to do with an old laundry basket, spam to the rescue:

Pumpkin has the purest content of organic sodium. An old laundry basket efficient for gathering turn out from your biological garden.

I wonder what laundry basket is good for a non-biological garden?

****

Looking for dental and pet information in one spot?

A nice dentist removes all of the plaque and attention tartar that stimulates on your tooth. Unquestionably the collar should end too loose perhaps too tight for your dog.

Just hope this nice dentist washes his/her hands before sticking them in a mouth.

****

Need some DJ advice, say for a wedding, or other event? Spam to the rescue,

The first thing to take is what form of event will the dj be enjoyable.

You should always look for an enjoyable dj.

****

Sometimes spam just needs to share:

Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

Sad story, now somebody go give his cousin some views.

****

Frigid temperatures and gardening? Spam to the rescue:

Also, there isn’t subzero temperatures in the great places for stocking garden tools. Our own services are curing, taking away in addition to extinction.

They are deal with extinction.

****

Spam you in a week.

One thought on “Return of Spam To The Rescue

  1. Pingback: Night of the Living Spam to the Rescue | Speaking Out on Life

Take Part in the Conversation

