Old Man Spam to the Rescue

A benefit to old age, seeing the funny in just about everything, even spam.

****

Electric spam

Wires-these will collect the electric power generated and carryout them into my batteries.

That sounds right to me

****

Character development spam

Stay on towards the tragedy of living for that life of your legends and characters.

Uh…no happy ending?

****

Spam from Idaho

Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very good blog!

Woo hoo you can reach me from the middle of a potato field

****

Spam from the dishwasher

This will enhance the look more of your food, and no saddled on food has created pans easier to decontaminate. These tough stains are hard to remove.

You just don’t see the word decontaminate used often.

****

Trying not to get a big head spam

You should take part in a contest for one of the finest blogs on the internet. I’m going to highly recommend this site!

Thank you spam

****

Speak loud spam

I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I stumbled across this during my hunt for something concerning this.

Too few are speaking intelligently

****

I feel like spam is saying something

That is if you continue brain it angled quite at the sun’s raw heat throughout a totally bright day.

But I don’t know what.

****

Brussel bondage spam?

Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

This was spam under Bondage for Beginners (now on the private blog), see I am helping the spam of Brussels

****

Oh that is sweet spam

This paragraph is really a nice one it assists new internet visitors, who are wishing for blogging.

Which paragraph though?

****

Stinky spam

Should the odors are continue to be there, leave the open for a number of hours.

Leave what open!

****

Myspace spam

Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?

Myspace is still around, why not share with a Yahoo group…oh…

****

Always check with the old owner spam

That old owner may dont you have planted trees or shrubs on the main cesspool.

May don’t you have…I may start using this

****

Mashing spam

Mash lemon juice while having water in a functional bowl.

The specification of functional bowl has me wondering how many non-functional bowls were tried first

****

My adult version of Jenga got you a meal spam

An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who has been doing a little research on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast simply because I found it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!

Wait someone is researching my adult version of Jenga?

****

I really have created an adult version of Jenga.  🙂

Take Part in the Conversation

