Fatten Up the Turkey Spam to the Rescue

When the semester is ongoing I measure time, that is when I bother looking at the calendar, by how many classes there are between now and day X. There are three classes until Turkey Day, which in my not-so-humble opinion is the best holiday.  Sorry, I should say Turkey Day Break.  Following the break is a couple weeks of classes and finals. As you countdown to Thanksgiving, enjoy this tasty snack of spam.

****

Angry spam

My husband and i finally got a website address from this unique angry customer.

Uniquely angry?

****

Flashing lights to attract readers spam

Broadway shows develop visitor by having lights and flashing marquees.

Not gonna lie flashing lights do attract my attention.

****

This MUST mean something spam!

Other Zorpians waitting to meet you…

ME?  Awesome I hope they have T-shirts

****

Trapped spam?

I would be really useful if any individual can respond to that query. I’m trapped with this issue for very last 7 days and I’m not in a position to discover properties solution for that problem. Any response will be very appreciated. Thank you extremely considerably and have a wonderful day. Apologies for my weak english language. Cheers !

What issue and 7 days?

*****

Let’s pray this is underware spam

The following merchandise is actually some sort of thong style

Some sort?

****

Are you serious spam,

What are metal containers for carbonated beverages called?

Cans?  Just a guess.  You should Wiki my answer just in case.

****

Thank you spam,

Anyone online can conclude you enjoy exactly what you are doing.

Problem is that not everyone is online.

****

What the hell is the lower part spam,

Here lower part happens to be heavier as critical the upper part.

Are we talking about a bell?

****

I thought the same thing spam,

ガイダンスに向かってタップまたはマーケティングの治療中に参加することができました。きちんと働く、

Seriously?  I wouldn’t have put it that way.

****

Why in the hell spam,

Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

I suppose I should be grateful you are an honest spam thief user of ideas.

****

Photo advice spam,

Save the bedroom shots for your dearest!

If I do that then how can I bring smiles and gasps to the rest of the world?

****

I even move spam, spam,

I could not refrain from commenting.

And I could not refrain from posting this.

****

I wish I could remark back spam,

But want to remark on some general things

Not private or sergeant things?

****

I did not know that spam,

Infrared toasters virtually have the same dimensions as regular toasters, and do not require special cookware like the microwave oven.

I did not know that.  Did you?

****

I might agree spam,

Laurie’s performance this is especially true was very nuanced and layered.

If I knew who Laurie was.

****

Nothing is held back spam,

In Pregnancy Miracle core formula section (The 8 step system) 4 .Nothing is held back.

There is a formula for that?!

****

See you in a week. I will be the bloated, yet sated guy.

Take Part in the Conversation

