Thanks for Giving Spam to the Rescue

Thanksgiving is here and while we wait for the cook to get up (tradition dictates that I am not allowed in the kitchen all day), I went and found a tasty snack of SPAM to tide us over until the feast arrives. Have a good holiday, try not to be one of those people on Black Friday, and take a few moments to appreciate the people around you and what you have. Happy Thanksgiving. Now enjoy your SPAM!

****

Not true spam,

Nowadays, no one has the potential to judge you from your gender, but by your accomplishments.

Everyone still has the potential to judge you. I’m judging you.

****

Uh…spam,

Ahaa, its good discussion regarding this paragraph at this place at this website, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

Just that paragraph?

****

What paragraph spam,

I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet users

Now I really want to know which paragraph they are spamming about.

****

Whoa I liked to be kissed first spam,

I will right away snatch your rss feed

Not even a handshake before snatching..ass!

****

What guys spam,

Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too.

What guys?  Seriously it’s just me.

****

You should get a new cousin spam,

I was recommended this web site by my cousin.

You should seriously question your cousin’s tastes in blogs.

****

And yet…spam,

Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up.

Your really long spam showed up just fine

****

Using the same what spam,

I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?

Just be clear you are using the same blog platform as me, but can’t find it and you are hoping what…that I find yours?

****

Mystery spam,

Her husband then drove to a derelict pub and abandoned the 4×4 vehicle before walking to the van he used for work and driving home.

What happened next?  Damn you!

****

Heat spam,

This concentrated heat is then used as a heat source for a conventional power indoor plant.

What do you use for a non-conventional or outdoor power?

****

Foot flight spam,

for your flight with hand or foot sanitizer

Is this TSA recommended?

****

Remember this spam,

Remember, though , one only possesses to question their status quo.

Only one?

****

I thought it was dogs spam,

Books are considered as the best friend of an person.

No really I thought it was dogs.

****

You can charge for that spam,

No-cost Speech: Should females be allowed on to offend each diverse?

Are males allowed to do this now?

****

Then you are doing it wrong spam

After a hard days work, there is an long stressful blog traffic awaiting you prior to home.

Where exactly are you driving?

****

Color spam,

Blue is almost certainly the color North, the the passing away of life as we know thought.

What color is the South, West, and East?

****

Mad Lib spam,

{Please|Kindly} {allow|permit|let} me {realize|recognize|understand|recognise|know} {so that|in order that} I {may just|may|could} subscribe.

I prefer noun, verb, and adjective versions of Mad Libs better, but this was pretty funny.

****

See you in a week with another salty gelatinous helping of SPAM!  Yummy.

2 thoughts on “Thanks for Giving Spam to the Rescue

Take Part in the Conversation

