It’s Leftover Spam To the Rescue

Our favorite holiday is over. The tree is going up. If we can find the lights it will be a Christmas tree. If we cannot find the lights, it will be a Halloween Christmas tree as I can find those lights. Two more weeks of classes and three finals and back to break time. I love break time almost as much as I love taking a nap.

Enjoy your heaping helping of leftover spam. Yes, there is such a thing as leftover spam. Silly goose, don’t eat it all in one sitting. 🙂

****

Even more Mad Lib or Choose Your Own Adventure spam,

Ahaa, its {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious} {discussion|conversation|dialogue} {regarding|concerning|about|on the topic of} this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} {here|at this place} at this {blog|weblog|webpage|website|web site}, I have read all that, so {now|at this time} me also commenting {here|at this place}.| I am sure this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} has touched all the internet {users|people|viewers|visitors}, its really really {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious} {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} on building up new {blog|weblog|webpage|website|web site}.|

This is truly awesome, make your own spam.

****

Relationship advice spam,

Tip#2: Be His Friend It is good that you simply try and tell your lover that despite the relationship failing to work, does not indicate that both individuals cannot be friends.

Makes you wonder what other tips spam has.

****

What wrong with sympathy spam,

Jesus Christ there is a lot of spammy feedback on this web site. Have you actually believed about trying to get rid of them or installing a plugin?

There is a plugin to get rid of spam?

****

Uh…spam,

%title%

I don’t get it, but I like it.

****

Why thank you spam,

Interesting post )

I try.

****

Now this is important spam,

“As you all know by now Kim Kardashian and Kanye West have sadly been in the news for their ‘engagement,’” read the petition, per Fuse. “Kim Kardashian and her disgusting family are known for their rise to fame for doing absolutely nothing… Now we must do all in our power to stop Beyonce from attending that god forsaken [sic] wedding, since her husband Jay Z is BFFs with Kanye he problaby [sic] wants both of them to go…”

Am I the only one who has not seen the video and doens’t have a clue who any of these people are…well Beyonce is good music.

****

 

I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

I try to be amazing. You should definitely soak that “problem” for a few hours a day until the swelling goes down and wear loose clothing to allow your “problem” to breathe.

****

Thank you spam I try to be informative on sectors experts ignore.

fantastic post, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don’t realize this. You should proceed your writing. I am confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

On this I can say for sure, I do have great readers.

****

Until next the next time I am in the mood for spam. 🙂

2 thoughts on “It’s Leftover Spam To the Rescue

Take Part in the Conversation

