A Quick Note About Nothing

Taking a break from packing and resuming life for a bit. No clue if or when we will hear anything positive or negative. Now keeping  that in mind I spent most of my day pulling the last of the boxes from the basement upstairs. I know. I know. I said wouldnt write about packing or moving, but the giant mess on the living room floor is humorous to me as is the pile of boxes destroyed by moisture blocking entry to the bathroom and upstairs. Thus, my plan is eat dinner and clean up for a good long weekend of gaming and food. Right now back to the pile.

Take Part in the Conversation

